New website coming soon!

Hey guys!

You’ve probably noticed that I never post on here any more. I was on a break for several months and then decided to make new websites now that I’ve sorted money issues out. One of these websites will include a brand new Club Penguin website! It will have much more content than this, with an estimated 300 pages completed upon release. Due to this large amount of content, I believe it will take several months to complete. I’ve been working on this website for over a month now and have managed to get 100 pages done.

This site will have a much better design and more features. It will be using a different blogging platform than the one Club Penguin Cheats Crew is hosted on, giving me much more freedom and opportunity to create a bigger and more comprehensive website. I also plan to add a forum and community section with cool features like achievements.

Here’s a sneak peek of this new site:

club penguin new website

I’ll be posting on this site daily and it won’t just be ‘cheats’. As soon as the site opens, I’ll be having a few give-aways for memberships and exclusive Club Penguin UK Magazine items. If you have any ideas, leave a comment or send me a tweet.

When I complete all the pages, I’ll be making a post giving much more information and answering questions.

I hope to bring this sit e to what Club Penguin Cheats Crew once was!

One thought on “New website coming soon!

Leave a Comment!